服務

點擊以下服務以瀏覽詳情
A 撰稿、編輯及校對

要建立你的品牌,一篇好的文章可說是關鍵,而我們就正正深懂語文之道。我們的撰稿員及編輯團隊均來自不同的專業領域,不但能將長篇的講稿快速地簡化為清晰俐落的文章,更能符合你的所有要求:由撰稿、編輯到校對,只收取劃一價格。只要你想得到,Writers.HK,幫你寫得更好

T 翻譯

一個國家、兩個制度、無數語言。不論是簡單的中譯英,或是涉及多國語言的翻譯項目,我們都可以輕鬆達到你的所有需求。我們有全職的中文翻譯員,亦可以找到以目標語種為母語的翻譯員。俄文?斯瓦希里語?我們均可以能為你找到翻譯員,不收取任何附加費用。

B 品牌推廣及標語創作

我們深明文字的力量。當你只有數秒鐘使人感興趣,每一個字都必須用得其所。你的文字要夠搶眼、夠深刻,才能為你帶來即時的效果。我們推行過香港其中最大型的宣傳活動,包括國際品牌的宣傳及創作涵蓋全港的標語。現在就聯絡我們,讓我們推廣你的品牌。

E 網站內容及網上宣傳

你的網站是連接世界的窗口,而網站內容則是你和外界溝通的唯一渠道 不是隨便找個人撰寫就可以。我們十分熟悉「搜尋引擎推廣服務 SEO」,為你度身訂造每一隻字,在帶來新客戶的同時,提高谷歌的網頁級別。我們更可以為你打造個性化的網上廣告和電子郵件,輕鬆吸引點擊率。

P 訂製出版

訂製出版是印刷媒體的新浪潮,趕快加入,並跟上市場的步伐。我們會首先了解你最根本的需要,加上目標顧客的需求,利用我們幾十年的出版經驗,訂立一個全方位的編採策略。

R 公關及新聞稿

處理人事是任何生意必須的一環,但公關公司收費卻不便宜。我們的全職公關團隊能夠提供有效及實惠的市場推廣策略。我們亦可以撰寫有力的新聞稿,吸引媒體朋友的注意。

C 媒體顧問服務

經驗是不可或缺的。我們的撰稿人及編輯都曾在世界最頂尖的出版社工作,累積超過幾十年的經驗。讓我們加入你的團隊,我們會非常樂意分享以往累積的知識。我們曾諮詢多個大型項目,能為你帶來獨到的編輯觀點。

S 社會網路行銷

FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram這些不但是全新的世界,管理多個帳戶更是一份全職的工作。現在就登出,並放心交給我們我們團隊內精通網絡世界的年輕一代絕對能夠輕鬆勝任。我們會派出熟悉社交媒體的新面孔,為你帶來即時的網絡宣傳效果。

M 附屬市場推廣服務

有創意的宣傳人員在什麼處境下都能夠成功營銷。我們的附屬市場推廣團隊在發展獨到的策略方面屢獲成功,得到漂亮的成績。他們會提供針對你需要的方案,而我們亦會在旁引導。今日就聯絡我們,不要再費時擔心你的市場推廣策略。

W 附屬網頁設計服務

高質素的網站內容必須搭配優秀的網站系統。我們與香港最頂尖的開發人員聯手,讓客戶只需用一個經濟的價錢,就能夠獲得一站式網站設計和內容撰寫服務。不論你是追求一個簡單的網頁或是複雜的平台,我們都會統統辦妥。想知道我們的服務有多貼心?不要猶疑,現在就聯絡我們。

Services

Click a service below for more information
A Copywriting, Editing and Proofreading

Good copy is essential to selling your brand, and we know words that work. Our skilled team of writers and editors specialise in multiple fields. We'll quickly turn that long lecture into crisp, clean copy. We tick all the boxes: copywriting, editing and proofreading, all for one flat rate. Trust us - we help you say it better.

T Translation

One country, two systems, numerous languages. Whether it’s a quick convert from Chinese to English, or a complicated rendering into multiple tongues, we can handle all translation needs. We have in-house Chinese translators, and can source native-speakers for any language. Russian? Swahili? We’ll find a translator at no extra cost. 

B Branding and Taglines

Words matter. You have just a few short seconds to capture interest. Make them count. Speak out. Shout from the hills. Let branding and taglines instantly bring you results. We’ve developed some of Hong Kong’s most important campaigns, from international branding to city-wide slogans. Get in touch and let us sell it for you. 

E Website Content and E-Marketing

Your website is a window to the world. Its content, your sole method of communication. Don’t leave it to just anyone. We’re incredibly skilled in SEO-driven content, tailoring each word to bring in clients while raising your Google ranking. We can also develop the online ads and e-newsletters that’ll get folks clicking. 

P Custom Publishing

Custom publishing is the new wave of print media. Get on-board before it’s too late. We’ll kick-off by blending your essential client needs with your customer’s indefinite wants. Then it's a matter of using our decades of publishing experience, to develop an editorial strategy that's effective for all parties.  

R Public Relations and Press Releases

People skills are an essential part of a modern business, but public relations companies can cost an arm-and-a-leg. Our in-house PR team offers marketing strategies that are both efficient and affordable. We’ll also string together effective press releases, the kind that media types can’t resist. 

C Media Consulting

Experience is essential. Our writers and editors have spent decades working within the ranks of the world’s best publishing companies. Bring us on-board and we’ll happily pass on all we’ve learned. We’ve consulted on numerous major projects in the past, and can give you the editorial edge you’re looking for. 

S Social Media Marketing

Facebook. Twitter. YouTube. Instagram. It’s a whole new world out there and managing multiple accounts has become a full-time job. Log out and let us take care of things – we’ve got the kids on our side. We’ll send over a fresh-faced marketer with plenty of social skills, instantly delivering the internet results you require. 

M Affiliate Marketing Services

Creative marketers can sell in any possible climate. Our affiliate marketing team has a proven track record of developing unique strategies and delivering important results. They'll tailor each to your specific project, and we'll be right alongside to guide them. Get in touch today and take that marketing load of your mind. 

W Affiliate Web Design Services

Great copy demands the right platform. We’ve teamed-up with the city’s best developers to give you the entire package of design and content for one low cost. Whether you’re after a simple interface or something more complex, we’ll do all the heavy lifting for you. Contact us today to see how we can give you the full treatment.